Staff Directory

Peter Dorhout

Vice President for Research
515-294-1785
dorhout@iastate.edu

Mallapragada, Surya

Surya Mallapragada

Associate Vice President for Research
515-294-6344
suryakm@iastate.edu

Reecy, Jim

Jim Reecy

Associate Vice President for Research
515-294-6344
jreecy@iastate.edu

Jerry Zamzow

Associate Vice President for Research
515-294-6344
jzamzow@iastate.edu

Bramow, Karen

Karen Bramow

Assistant to the Vice President for Research
515-294-3520
kmbramow@iastate.edu

Jeremy Neppl

Jeremy Neppl

Dan Kirkpatrick

Strategic Communications Manager
515-294-6257
dank@iastate.edu

Dianah Ngonyama

Research Integrity Officer
515-294-2069
drn@iastate.edu

Jane Garrity

Associate Vice President for Research
515-294-6344
jreecy@iastate.edu

Sarah Kaatz

Director, Office of Research Ethics
515-294-3115
skaatz@iastate.edu

Musselman, Becky

Becky Musselman

Director, Office of Sponsored Programs Administration
515-294-7723
rjmusse@iastate.edu

Mary Sauer

Mary Sauer

Attending Veterinarian
515-509-7264
msauer@iastate.edu

Shipley, Rob

Rob Shipley

Director, Laboratory Animal Resources
515-294-0538
rshipley@iastate.edu